PrivazyPlan® 

  PRODUKT     DEMO     PRICES

 DE - EN

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrivazyPlan®   -   An excerpt from the PDF document

 

 

 
The PrivazyPlan® covers approximately 380 pages. We are pleased to offer you an extensive excerpt as an abridged PDF document. Covering just under 100 pages, it will provide you with a good overview of the quality you can expect from our practical guide. Simply click on the following link:

[Sorry, the English PDF sample excerpt is not yet ready.
It will be available during the course of December 2017.]

Please load the PDF document into a “true” PDF reader to ensure that you are taken to the correct place in the text when you click on the contents and page numbers. This will ensure you can access the PrivazyPlan® content as efficiently as possible. Are you convinced? Then click here.

 

 

 

PrivazyPlan®   -   A mini data protection management system

 

 


The PrivazyPlan® proposes a “mini data protection management system”. This minimal approach will enable you to organise and prove compliance using our MS Excel table and matching sub-directories, all of which we have complied into a ZIP file. Simply click on the following link for an overview of everything:

[Sorry, the English ZIP sample file is not yet ready.
It will be available during the course of December 2017.]

Unzip the file the gain access to the contents. The hyperlinks in the MS Excel file will only work on the various sub-directories in an unzipped state. Do you like this approach? Then click here.

 

SecureDataService, Dipl. Ing. (FH) Nicholas Vollmer
Priorstr. 63, 41189 Moenchengladbach, Germany
Privacy / Legal information

PrivazyPlan® 

 PRODUKT     DEMO     PREISE

DE - EN

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrivazyPlan®   -   Die Leseprobe des PDF-Dokuments

 

 

 
Der PrivazyPlan® hat einen Umfang von ca. 380 Seiten. Als ausführliches Leseprobe stellen wir Ihnen hier ein gekürztes PDF-Dokument zur Verfügung. Auf knapp 100 Seiten erhalten Sie einen sehr guten Überblick über die Qualität unseres Praxisleitfadens. Ein Klick auf den folgenden Link genügt:

PDF-Demo des PrivazyPlan®

Bitte laden Sie das PDF-Dokument in einen "echten" PDF-Reader, damit ein Klick auf die Inhaltsverzeichnisse und Seitenzahlen auch wirklich zur gewünschten Textstelle springt. Nur so kann man effizient auf alle Inhalte des PrivazyPlan® zugreifen. In der Demo-Version ist das Drucken etc. deakviert; in der Vollversion haben Sie alle Möglichkeiten. Sind Sie überzeugt? Dann klicken Sie hier.

 

 

 

PrivazyPlan®   -   Ein Mini-Datenschutz-Managementsystem

 

 


 Im Rahmen des PrivazyPlan® wird ein "Mini-Datenschutz-Managementsystem" empfohlen. Mit diesem Minimal-Ansatz können Sie Ihre Compliance organisieren und nachweisen. Wir haben dafür eine MS-Excel-Tabelle und passendende Unterverzeichnisse entworfen. Dies alles haben wir in einer ZIP-Datei zusammengefasst. Mit einem Klick auf den folgenden Link haben Sie alles im Blick:

ZIP-Demo des PrivazyPlan®

Sie können die ZIP-Datei entpacken und auf die Inhalte zugreifen. Nur im entpackten Zustand funktionieren die Hyperlinks aus der MS-Excel-Datei heraus in die verschiedenen Unterverzeichnisse. Gefällt Ihnen diese Herangehensweise? Dann klicken Sie hier

 

SecureDataService, Dipl. Ing. (FH) Nicholas Vollmer
Priorstr. 63, D-41189 Mönchengladbach
Datenschutz / Impressum